Under 13 Prize Winners 2014

2014 prize winnersLoughgall 2001 Prize winners for season 2013-2014 were recently announced at the end of season Prize Winners Dinner at the Bannville House Hotel, Banbridge.

Pictured from left to right are:

Jonathan Ewart (Youth squad Player of the Year & Youth Squad Top Goalscorer), Ryan Faulkner (Colts squad Player of the Year), Tim Wharton (Colts Squad Top Goalscorer) & Tyrek Thompson (Youth squad Most Improved Player). Unavailable for the photograph was Jay McPolin (Colts squad Most Improved Player).

Congratulations to all this years winners.